Chapters of the 2nd Capitular District

Allen, Auglaize, Mercer, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert & Shelby Counties

DDGHP REC Kyle J. Binkley

DEO Thomas E. Werling

Secretary REC Jack Hollman

Lima #49

2165 N Cole St
Lima, OH 45801

Stated: 2nd Tuesday



St Marys #51

111 S Front St
St. Marys, OH 45885

Stated: 4th Wednesday except
3rd Wed November & December
(None July & August)

7:30 PM



Van Wert  # 71

148 1/2 E Main St
Van Wert, OH 45891

Stated: 4th Tuesday



Spenserville # 169

101 N Broadway
Spencerville, OH 45887

Stated: 4th Monday

7:30 PM


Wapakoneta #183

932 W Auglaize St
Wapakoneta, OH 45895

Stated: 3rd Tuesday except July
and August (June 1st Wednesday)

7:30 PM