Living Past Grand High Priests

(1979-1980)
MEC William M. Berry

pghp9591@att.net

b

(1992-1993)
MEC Dale G. Ray, Jr

b

(1996-1997)
MEC Wayne S. Dill

buckeyebuddy@aol.com

b

(1998-1999)
MEC Robert D. Crabbs

pghp98@cs.com

b

(2000-2001)
MEC Chester W. Hammond

b

(2001-2002)
MEC Alan D. Hart

alannaundice2111@att.net

(2002-2003)
MEC John R. Gartrell

johnrgartrell@aol.com

b

(2003-2004)
MEC Steven A. Duncan

stduncan98@yahoo.com

(2004-2005)
MEC Jean W. Justus, Jr

justusjs1@frontier.com

(2005-2006) MEC
Kermit V. Zimmerman

enlight@cinci.rr.com

(2006-2007)
MEC James M. McDonald

jmcdonald007@woh.rr.com

(2007-2008)
MEC Garis E.Pugh

garispugh@gmail.com

b

(2008-2009)
MEC Robert J.Draye

buffalobob1@att.net

(2009-2010)
MEC Donald L. Losasso

dlosasso@columbus.rr.com

b

(2011-2012)
MEC George M. Shell

gshell927@fairpoint.net

b

(2012-2013)
MEC Donald W. Owens

DonOwens@pobox.com

b

(2013-2014)
MEC Robert W. Thomas

rdthomas2000@windstream.net

b

(2014-2015)
MEC R. Keith O'Dell

rkodell@bright.net

b

(2015-2016)MEC
Robert D. Blankenhorn Jr

rblankenhorn@neo.rr.com

b

(2016-2017
MEC Jeffery L. Addis

jaddis2@neo.rr.com

 

 

 


 

 

 

Contact information on this page is provided for Masonic purposes only. All persons listed on this page request that their names and phone numbers or e-mail addresses are not used for telemarketing, business contacts or any other non-Masonic use. Any such use of this information constitutes a violation of Federal Telecommunications rules and may result in prosecution of the responsible parties.

© Grand Chapter Royal Arch Masons of Ohio 2017