8th District R.A.M. of Ohio

Lucas, Ottawa, Sandusky and Wood Counties

DDGHP REC William G. Windnagel

DEO John Tansey

Secretary Michael E. Shobe


Fort Meigs Chapter #29
3510 Holland-Sylvania Rd
Toledo, OH 43615
Stated: 1st and 3rd Wednesday except July & August, 7:30 PM

Crystal Chapter #157
159 North Main Street
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Stated: Second Thursday, 7:30 PM

Toledo-Port Lawrence #161
3024 131st Street
Toledo, OH 43611
Stated: First and Third Mondays, 7:30 PM

Oak Harbor Chapter #162
210 W. Jefferson St.
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
Stated: 4th Thursday except November 4th Monday, 7:30 PM

Fort Miami-Calumet Chapter #191
119 West Wayne Street
Maumee, OH 43537
Stated: Second Monday, 7:30 PM